The Team

WE ARE PRIVATE TRAVEL DESIGNERS & ARTISTS OF THE TRAVEL INDUSTRY,
EXPERIENCED TRAVELLERS WHO DON'T EXPECT ANY LESS THAN YOU

Management

George Müller

Managing Director & Expert Travel Designer

Zurich's Consul General of Japan

Languages spoken: German, English, Portuguese, French, Italian

george.mueller@cosatravel.ch
skype: georgehm
direct line: +41 44 269 40 47
mobile phone: +41 79 402 58 66

Leisure Travel

Silke Schwager

Head of Leisure & Golf Travel

Languages spoken: German, English

silke.schwager@cosatravel.ch
skype: silkeschwager
direct line: +41 44 269 40 37

Enzo Marraffino

Leisure Travel

Languages spoken: German, Italian, Spanish, French, English

enzo.marraffino@cosatravel.ch
skype: enzo.marraffino
direct line: +41 44 269 40 32

Serena Valpiani

Leisure Travel

In-house Tue, Thu & Fri,
Languages spoken: German, Italian, English, French

serena.valpiani@cosatravel.ch
skype: serena.valpiani
direct line: +41 44 269 40 39

Livia Canonica

Leisure Travel

Languages spoken: German, Italian, English, French, Polish, Turkish

livia.canonica@cosatravel.ch
skype: livia.canonica
direct line: +41 44 269 40 34

Yumi Burkhalter

Leisure Travel & Japan Consulate

Languages spoken: Japanese, English, German

yumi.burkhalter@cosatravel.ch
skype: yumi.burkhalter
direct line, consulate: +41 44 269 40 46
direct line, travel: +41 44 269 79 20

Business Travel

Marianne von Arx

Head of Business Travel and Expert on Private Jets and Charters

Languages spoken: German, French, English

marianne.vonarx@cosatravel.ch
skype: marianne_vonarx
direct line: +41 44 269 40 33

Beatrice Winkler

Business Travel

Languages spoken: German, Romansh, English

beatrice.winkler@cosatravel.ch
skype: beatrice_winkler
direct line: +41 44 269 40 31

Alexandra Durrer

Business Travel & Special Interest Groups

Languages spoken: German, French, English

alexandra.durrer@cosatravel.ch
direct line: +41 44 269 40 36

Events & Incentive Travel

Sascha Majer

Head of Events & Incentive Travel

Languages spoken: German, English, Spanish, French

sascha.majer@cosatravel.ch
skype: sascha-majer
direct line: +41 44 269 79 28

Yvonne Schmidt

Events & Incentive Travel

Languages spoken: German, Spanish, English, French

yvonne.schmidt@cosatravel.ch
direct line: +41 44 269 79 26

Incoming Switzerland

Nina Müller

Incoming Switzerland & Leisure Travel

Languages spoken: German, English, Portuguese, French

nina.mueller@cosatravel.ch
skype: ninafm
direct line: +41 44 269 40 49
USA line: +1 718 303 26 97

Philipp Kägi

Incoming Switzerland

Languages spoken: German, English, Spanish, French

philipp.kaegi@cosatravel.ch
direct line: +41 44 269 79 25

Internal

Peter Siegrist

Accounting & Administration

Languages spoken: German, English

peter.siegrist@cosatravel.ch
skype: peter-siegrist
direct line: +41 44 269 40 43

Rene Christoffel

Internal Services

ADDRESS

Cosa Travel Ltd.
Utoquai 55
8008 Zurich
Switzerland

OPENING HOURS

Monday to Friday
from 08h30 to 17h30

Contact

Main Number
+41 44 269 40 40
info@cosatravel.ch

Leisure Travel
+41 44 269 40 42
leisure@cosatravel.ch

Business Travel
+41 44 269 40 41
business@cosatravel.ch

Events & Incentive Travel
+41 44 269 40 35
groups@cosatravel.ch

Incoming Switzerland
+41 44 269 40 49
+1 718 303 26 97
incoming@cosatravel.ch

Alpine Driving Experience
+41 44 269 40 48
ade@cosatravel.ch